Testimonials

Beautiful well made furniture. Excellent customer service. Glad we stopped in for a look at dining table and chairs. We were searching for the right size and style and we found the perfect dining set at Signature Furnishings. Delivery and set-up was very professional. We are so pleased with our beautiful table and chairs. Thank you!

Love everything they have! It will be furniture we have forever

Purchased dining table and outdoor glider chairs. AMAZING quality, staff and delivery service. Thanks Signature!!!

Love the furniture

We could not have been happier with our Live edge entertainment center and matching sofa tables. The workmanship that went into our 3 pieces is outstanding. We have never seen furniture that can compare, and the live edges were exactly what we hoped they’d be. Thank you so much for making these furniture pieces that will be family heirlooms.

Signature Fine Furnishings

805 Eagleridge Blvd, Suite 60, Pueblo, CO. 81008

Phone: 719-696-9969

Web: www.signaturefinefurnishings.com

Recent Posts

Furniture Store Reviews

Signature Furnishings IconSignature Furnishings

805 Eagleridge Boulevard #60, Pueblo

4.8 21 reviews

  • Avatar Kisner's Auction Services, LLC ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Heirloom pieces, fabulous owners and employees! This furniture is well worth the wait and is worth every dollar you pay for it!
  • Avatar Scott Walmer ★★★★★ a year ago
    This has taken me forever to write this review but the furniture we have from Signature Furnishings is absolutely top notch. We ordered a large custom dining room table along with several other pieces and couldn't be happier with the end result. This is not cheap run of the mill stuff, but heirloom quality furniture. I simply can't recommend Signature Furnishings enough.
  • Avatar BJ Malila ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Love the furniture and staff
  • Avatar K Simon ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is great, high quality furniture. We ordered an entertainment center and had it slightly modified to meet our needs. It was delivered exactly as ordered and in perfect condition by very careful guys...they even took their shoes off while carrying it through the front door! Very pleased with sales, delivery and especially the entertainment center itself.
  • Avatar Jeremy Hudson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing quality you pay for what you get and these guys produce one heck of a product! One chair weighs more than a table at AM Furniture so you know you are buying quality and not a massed produced product! The delivery guys are the best and make sure to take extra care of your floors when installing and they are very professional!
  • Avatar Donna Plymell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I recently received 4 beautiful pieces of furniture from Signature Fine Furnishings in Pueblo. The sales people were very helpful but not pushy and I changed my mind a couple of times. The delivery went great. The whole process was great. I felt they were truly wanting me to find just what I wanted.
  • Avatar Michelle Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent quality furniture, very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff. Delivery and setup was exceptional. Would definitely return should we be in the market for other pieces.
  • Avatar Lonnie Elley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've purchased a couple pieces of furniture here and it is well constructed and some of the best hand made furniture around. Top notch
  • Avatar Paula Z ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Beautiful well made furniture. Excellent customer service. Glad we stopped in for a look at dining table and chairs. We were searching for the right size and style and we found the perfect dining set at Signature Furnishings. Delivery and set-up was very professional. We are so pleased with our beautiful table and chairs. Thank you!

Signature Fine Furnishings Testimonials
The Portland Collection From Signature Fine Furnishings
Signature Fine Furnishings Testimonials