Testimonials

Furniture Store Reviews

Signature Furnishings IconSignature Furnishings

805 Eagleridge Boulevard #60, Pueblo

4.8 45 reviews

  • Avatar Regina Akers ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I cannot express how much we love our furniture from Signature Furnishings! We built a new house and decided to get all new furniture to match the style of our new home. We looked at several furniture stores across 3 states, but didn’t find anything as beautiful or flexible as Signature Furnishings. We picked each piece, sometimes requesting small changes to the design, picked the wood, stain, and … More other finishings. This customization enabled us to get exactly the furniture we wanted. We are still moving in to our new house, but I’ll attach a few photos that show some of our furniture. There is more. We furnished the entire house except for a few accent pieces through Signature including sofa, loveseat, and 2 recliners. We even bought our outdoor furniture from Signature. Priscilla was our sales representative from beginning to end. She was friendly, helpful, flexible, and responsive. The entire experience was incredibly positive.
  • Avatar James Schutz ★★★★★ a week ago
    The overall experience of working with Signature Furnishings was very positive from start to finish. Priscilla spent considerable time with us explaining finishes and the different species of wood used and the resulting finished product. In addition, she gave us a lot of information regarding the care of the furniture. After the order was placed, we were kept in the loop on the status of the … More manufacturing/finish process and advised of the delivery date once confirmed. The delivery/setup team was very professional, using great care in getting the furniture into the house and placed. They also gave additional information on the proper care of the furniture.
    We would highly recommend Signature Furnishings and their team.
  • Avatar Lynette Reyes ★★★★★ in the last week
    We began our purchases with Signature Furniture, in Pueblo, 2 years ago. I know a bit about Amish workmanship and quality materials after visiting The Amana Colonies factory in Iowa. We saw firsthand the precision and accuracy of well built furniture. I loved the attention to detail.
    What has been most rewarding is the knowledge and service we have experienced from our local dealer. Thank you Priscilla
    … More and staff you have been more than helpful. We consider Priscilla a friend, you have made selecting and buying furniture enjoyable.
    Tom & Lynette Reyes
  • Avatar S W Barr ★★★★★ a month ago
    We recently ordered and received delivery on bar stools and an entertainment console from Signature Furnishings in Pueblo. The experience, from our initial showroom visit to delivery to the quality of the furniture, was excellent. We recommend Signature enthusiastically.
    Priscilla was knowledgeable, insightful, and exceedingly patient in answering our questions. The process of selecting the pieces,
    … More deciding on a wood species and finish, and completing the purchase was made all the more pleasurable by Priscilla's personableness. The furniture was finished in the time frame Priscilla indicated at the time of purchase, and she communicated promptly with us when it was time to schedule a day and time for delivery of the entertainment console. (We picked up the bar stools.)
    On the appointed day, two gentleman from Signature arrived at our house exactly when promised. Like the bar stools, the entertainment console was beautiful and bore the hallmarks of well-constructed, finely-finished furniture -- it was exactly what we wanted and expected. The delivery guys were equally impressive. They were polite, friendly, neatly dressed, and utterly professional. After they put the piece carefully in place, they took a couple of minutes to wipe it down with a furniture cleanser -- and they left us a bottle of the recommended cleanser as a courtesy! I think this is what is called "white glove" service. Whatever one calls it, it was certainly unexpected -- and much appreciated.
    Given Priscilla's expertise, the beauty and quality of the finished products, and the outstanding service we received start to finish, we consider the purchase a tremendous value and Signature our go-to business for future furniture needs.
  • Avatar Molly Moshfeghi ★★★★★ a month ago
    I have purchased several items from Signature. Prices may be more than other stores, but this is solid wood furniture. The quality is top notch. The customer service has been excellent. All pieces were delivered and the service was quick and efficient. They even figured out a tricky corner maneuver to get one piece in. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Susan Bayer ★★★★★ a month ago
    The quality of this furniture is like no other. Our experience from beginning to end was amazing. Priscilla is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The delivery crew was also excellent. Every detail met our expectations and more. We will definitely be going back!
  • Avatar Cami Liggett ★★★★★ a month ago
    We are completely delighted by our experience with Signature Furnishings! The people and the furniture we ordered are both of the highest quality. Priscilla made the difference in finding pieces that suited our needs and desires, and the end result has been well worth the wait to have the furniture custom made. I recommend them without reservation.
  • Avatar Tyler Kyffin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My wife and I recently purchased and received delivery of a new bedroom set and living room furniture. Pricilla was knowledgeable, very helpful with style choices and incredibly patient when our new home was delayed being finished. We wholeheartedly recommend Signature for your furniture needs!
  • Avatar Andrea Williams ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My mom has gotten great furniture from here & she spoke highly of them after her purchases. She said that she absolutely loved Priscilla. Well, recently my husband & i accidentally ruined the upholstery on one of my mom’s chairs when some sparks decided to fly out of the fireplace & burned a hole in it. I was horrified ! The store fixed up the chair for a decent price & it is like … More new ! Whew! I see why my mom loves this place. They have great quality stuff & the environment is very peaceful. And I love Priscilla as well! She is so nice & is someone I would befriend if I met her on the street. I took my husband through the store & he was highly impressed. He said that whenever we do find our forever home, we will furnish our house with their furniture . Highly recommend this place. You get what you pay for !
  • Avatar MJV Valiquette ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The experience at Signature Furnishings was excellent from the time we walked in the door until the time our furniture was delivered. The store worker was helpful and not pushy. The delivery timeline was reliable. The furniture was assembled and placed in our home by two very strong movers. They were polite and professional. We are happy to be able to have access to such quality wood furniture made … More by master builders. We have been quite pleased with our new furniture and look forward to our next purchase.
  • Avatar Rae Tucker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Heirloom quality. Furniture is solid, well-built, and finished beautifully. Customer service is excellent. Priscilla was very helpful and patient as we looked at many different options. We recently received our furniture and it looks great (delivery process was good too).
  • Avatar Alexandria Barger ★★★★★ a year ago
    The furniture was all so beautiful and took me a while to decide, then I placed the order and changed my mind on the design. Pricilla was great, patient and handled the change with no issues!!
  • Avatar Michael Norris ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We’ve purchased many pieces from Signature Furnishings(nightstands, barstools, loveseat, recliners, TV trays w/stand, and our latest piece, an entertainment center) and we LOVE everything!!
    Priscilla is so sweet and so easy to work with. We love stopping by just to chat and look around to see what new items they have on the showroom floor.
    And yes, the furniture is more costly then the “stuff”
    … More you find at other furniture stores, but you have to remember, their furniture is made from real wood(no particle board or laminate) and is hand made by master craftsman to last a lifetime!
    If your looking for new furniture and haven’t checked out Signature Furnishings in either Pueblo or the Springs, your missing out. Stop by, you won’t be disappointed..
  • Avatar R Tucker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Heirloom quality. Furniture is solid, well-built, and finished beautifully. Customer service is excellent. Priscilla was very helpful and patient as we looked at many different options. We recently received our furniture and it looks great (delivery process was good too).
  • Avatar Evie Hudson ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The quality of the products sold by Signature Furnishings is exceptional. Pricilla is a gem to work with and made the entire process enjoyable!
  • Avatar Ken Johnston ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    What a great experience, they were super helpful while we were shopping. The delivery was perfect, they took great care in installing it and making sure we were happy. I can't say enough good things. Will definitely shop there again.
  • Avatar Tamara Hogue ★★★★★ a year ago
    OMGosh, Michael and I were looking for outdoor furniture and we happened to pass by Signature Furnish store in Pueblo, Co. we decided at last minute to browse their in-store furniture. We decided we were due for real wood, High quality and long lasting furniture. We ended up getting dining room set with 6 chairs and side cabinet. AND bedroom set of king size bed with tall chest of drawers and dresser … More with mirror. And of course we top it off with 4 outdoor rocking furniture with two side tables that was ready for us to take home.
    We left in ‘heaven’ and waited 8 weeks. When they delivered the pieces, the two young fellow were very careful and professional in handling it as if it were theirs, and topped off with wiping down the furniture with their special cleaner and gave us a bottle. We could not thank Signature furniture enough. Best part we met with Pricilla who made it all happen smoothly and with her sunny personality who was knowledgeable about furniture and was very prompt in answering my emails. We strongly recommend them if you want high quality long lasting and personally made furniture. Tamara Hogue
  • Avatar Sandra Hunter ☆☆☆☆ 10 months ago
    On your website, you advertise "dinning room furniture". This would be pronounced as rhyming with
    " winning". The correct spelling is DINING.
  • Avatar Penny Mabbitt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We bought a dinning room set. This is one that I have been wanting for a long time. Received it yesterday and it is beautiful! Everything that I had hoped for. Took a little longer in getting it but it was so worth the wait!
  • Avatar Denise Henderson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Priscilla was knowledgeable and patient as we took a long time to choose our furniture. Not living in Pueblo, we asked her about delivery to the West Coast. Our pieces arrived this week. WOW! How beautiful they are, and they were handled with kid gloves on the trip out. We love our new quality furniture!
  • Avatar Ruth DePalma ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The furniture is beautiful and high quality. It could easily last a lifetime or be passed on to future generations. Well worth the extra cost. The showroom is easy to view the floor samples and they have catalogs if you dont see what you are looking for. They also can customize size, wood type, fabric, etc. I was able to order several items to fit a specified room space with the same wood type … More and stain. Owner and salesperson very friendly and professional. No pressure to purchase.
  • Avatar Scott Walmer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This has taken me forever to write this review but the furniture we have from Signature Furnishings is absolutely top notch. We ordered a large custom dining room table along with several other pieces and couldn't be happier with the end result. This is not cheap run of the mill stuff, but heirloom quality furniture. I simply can't recommend Signature Furnishings enough.
  • Avatar Paula Z ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Beautiful well made furniture. Excellent customer service. Glad we stopped in for a look at dining table and chairs. We were searching for the right size and style and we found the perfect dining set at Signature Furnishings. Delivery and set-up was very professional. We are so pleased with our beautiful table and chairs. Thank you!
  • Avatar BJ Malila ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love the furniture and staff
  • Avatar Kisner's Auction Services, LLC ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Heirloom pieces, fabulous owners and employees! This furniture is well worth the wait and is worth every dollar you pay for it!
  • Avatar K Simon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is great, high quality furniture. We ordered an entertainment center and had it slightly modified to meet our needs. It was delivered exactly as ordered and in perfect condition by very careful guys...they even took their shoes off while carrying it through the front door! Very pleased with sales, delivery and especially the entertainment center itself.
  • Avatar Jeremy Hudson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Amazing quality you pay for what you get and these guys produce one heck of a product! One chair weighs more than a table at AM Furniture so you know you are buying quality and not a massed produced product! The delivery guys are the best and make sure to take extra care of your floors when installing and they are very professional!
  • Avatar Donna Plymell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I recently received 4 beautiful pieces of furniture from Signature Fine Furnishings in Pueblo. The sales people were very helpful but not pushy and I changed my mind a couple of times. The delivery went great. The whole process was great. I felt they were truly wanting me to find just what I wanted.
  • Avatar Michelle Wood ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent quality furniture, very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff. Delivery and setup was exceptional. Would definitely return should we be in the market for other pieces.
  • Avatar Lonnie Elley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I've purchased a couple pieces of furniture here and it is well constructed and some of the best hand made furniture around. Top notch